AMERICAN EQUITY EXCHANGE, INC

Specializing in Tax-Deferred Property Exchanges

1-800-237-1031

Staff

The other officers and staff of American Equity Exchange, Inc. (AEEI) are dedicated professionals in their own right. They have all worked in the trenches from the simplest exchange to complicated build-to-suit exchanges and parking arrangements. Recognizing the importance of involvement with other professionals, they are active members of assorted land title and real estate associations, bar associations, the Federation of Exchange Accommodators and numerous other special professional groups. The friendly, professional people at AEEI look forward to assisting you with your next exchange!

Rosemary Griffin, CES
Vice President 
Sr. Exchange Coordinator
rosemary@irc1031x.com

Dana Huffaker
Exchange Coordinator
dana@irc1031x.com

Shanda Turner
Secretary/Treasurer
Reverse Exchange Coordinator
shanda@irc1031x.com

Jeni Schmauch
Exchange Assistant
team1031@irc1031x.com

Karen Kipp
Financial Officer
karen@irc1031x.com

Michele Belice
Legal Assistant
michele@irc1031x.com

Bobbi Konen
Receptionist
bobbi@irc1031x.com